IPL: Pune opt to field against Hyderabad

Pune, April 17 (IANS) Pune Warriors won the toss and decided to field against Sunrisers Hyderabad in an Indian Premier League encounter here Wednesday.


Pune Warriors: Robin Uthappa, Aaron Finch, Manish Pandey, Steven Smith, Angelo Mathews (captain), Mitchell Marsh, Abhishek Nayar, Tirumalasetty Suman, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Rahul Sharma, Ashok Dinda.

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Parthiv Patel, Cameron White, Thisara Perera, Quinton de Kock, Hanuma Vihari, Ashish Reddy, Karan Sharma, Biplab Samantray, Amit Mishra, Dale Steyn, Ishant Sharma.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.