IPL: Chennai opt to bat against Pune

Pune, April 30 (IANS) Chennai Super Kings won the toss and decided to bat against Pune Warriors in their Indian Premier League match here Tuesday.


Chennai Super Kings: Mike Hussey, Wriddhiman Saha, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni (captain), Subramaniam Badrinath, Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, Albie Morkel, Chris Morris, Ravichandran Ashwin, Mohit Sharma.

Pune Warriors India: Robin Uthappa, Aaron Finch (captain), Yuvraj Singh, Luke Wright, Steven Smith, Tirumalasetti Suman, Abhishek Nayar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Rahul Sharma, Ashok Dinda, Kane Richardson.

The opinions, beliefs and viewpoints expressed by authors, news service providers on this page do not necessarily reflect the opinions, beliefs and viewpoints of Hill Post. Any views or opinions are not intended to malign any religion, ethnic group, club, organization, company, or individual. Hill Post makes no representations as to the accuracy or completeness of any information on this site page.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.