Four Delhi HC additional judges elevated

New Delhi, April 11 (IANS) The president Wednesday elevated four additional judges of the Delhi High Court as permanent judges in the same court.

According to a law ministry statement, Justice Suresh Kumar Kait, Justice Valmiki J. Mehta, Justice Vinay Kumar Jain and Justice Indermeet Kaur Kochhar have been appointed as judges of the high court.

The opinions, beliefs and viewpoints expressed by authors, news service providers on this page do not necessarily reflect the opinions, beliefs and viewpoints of Hill Post. Any views or opinions are not intended to malign any religion, ethnic group, club, organization, company, or individual. Hill Post makes no representations as to the accuracy or completeness of any information on this site page.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.