Mayawati resolution on Uttar Pradesh division passed

Lucknow : A resolution by Chief Minister Mayawati for division of Uttar Pradesh into four smaller states was passed by voice vote Monday amid uproar in the state assembly.

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!
Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.