Five lucky winners get Naino cars first time in Himachal

nanoSolan: Himachal Pradesh Health Minister Rajiv Bindal handed over the keys of five Naino cars to each lucky winners first time in the state at a private Auto Showroom here today.

Amoung the five lucky winners who have received Naino Cars were three form Kangara district, Mr. Chandan Grover, Mr Karnail Rana and Mr. Ajay Kumar, one each from Una and Solan distircts, Mr Vipin Singh and Vijay Kumar Sharma respectively.

An official of Auto Showroom told that next draw of five other Nano Car would be declared very soon.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.