State cooperative bank gets new board

Himachal Pradesh State cooperative bank elected new board members today.

Kashmir Rajput from Mandi, Sher Singh from Shimla, Naresh Kumar from Sirmour, Sant Ram from Bilaspur, Kuldeep Singh from Chamba and Anil Kumar from Kinnaur districts are elected as Directors of the Board of Directors.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.