4 IAS And 2 IPS Officers Transferred

The Himachal government today transferred 4 IAS official and two senior police officials.

Mr. C Palrasu, (IAS) the sub-divisional officer (Civil) at Kangra has been made the new Additional Deputy Commissioner (ADC) at Mandi, say official sources.

Ms Mamta, (IAS) the sub-divisional officer at Dehra has been transferred as ADC Kangra.

Ms Priyanka Basu Ingty, (IAS) the sub-divisonal officer at Theog has been named appointed the new ADC at Shimla.

Mr Manoj Kumar (IAS), on his return from a central deputation posting, has been
posted as the Kangra Divisional Commissioner stationed at Dharamshala. Manoj Kumar relives Ms Nisha Singh of her additional charge as Kangra Divsional Commissioner.

Mr A N Sharma, DIG Police Training Command (PTC) at Droh and Mr S R Sharma, DIG (CID) Shimla, swap their postings, the sources said.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.