15 Files nomination with pomp and show

NAHAN: 15 candidates including Assembly Speaker Gangu Ram Musafir, former Minister Kumari Shyama Sharma and BJP leader Amar Singh Chauhan filed their nominations with full pomp and show.

In the presence of their thousands of followers raising slogans and playing traditional musical instruments today eight candidates from Paonta and Shillai constituencies filed their nominations at Paonta Sub Divisional head quarter.

From Shillai, Amar Singh Chauhan [independent], Harshverdhan Chauhan [Congress], Baldev Tomar [BJP] and Raksha Negi as BSP candidate filed their papers and addressed rallies of their followers.

From Paonta constituency young Congress leader Kirnesh Jang [Congress}, MLA Sukh Ram Chaudhri [BJP], Omprakash [LJP] and Manjinder Singh Vikka filed papers as BSP candidate and addressed rallies of thousands of their followers in Municipal ground.

From Nahan constituency former Minister Shyama Sharma [BJP] and MLA and state president of Lok Jan Shakti Party Sadanand Chauhan [LJP] filed their papers. From Renuka MLA Prem Singh [Congress] and BJP candidate Balbir Singh filed their nominations and held rallies of their supports here.

From Pacchad constituency Assembly Speaker Gangu Ram Musafir [Congress] and Suresh Kashyap [BJP] filed their nominations and held big public rallies. BJP rebel Ram Prakash also filed papers as independent candidate.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.