12 left in the fray for 3 tribal seats

Shimla: A Spokesperson of Election Department said today that on the last day of withdrawal of candidature for the three assembly constituencies i.e Kinnaur (ST), Bharmour (ST) and Lahaul and Spiti (ST) today 12 candidates left in the fray.

The spokesperson said that from the Kinnaur Assembly Constituency Jagat Singh Negi of Indian National Congress, Tejwant Singh of Bhartiya Janata Party and Susheel Sagar of Bahujan Samaj Party and Bhagat Singh of Lok Jan Shakti are left in the fray.

From the Bharmour (ST) Assembly constituency, Thakur Singh of Indian National Congress, Tulsi Ram of Bhartiya Janata Party and Balbir Kumar of Bahujan Samaj Party, Chandu Lal, Independent Candidate and Munish Kumar, Independent Candidate are contesting.

From the Lahaul and Spiti Assembly Constituency, Phunchog Rai of Indian National Congress, Bir Singh of Bahujan Samaj Party and Dr. Ram Lal Markandya of Bhartiya Janata Party are left in the fray

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.