Aastha Kapoor winnner at Miss Bede’s – 2010

Miss Bede's - 2010 Winners Pic by Kumar Lalit

It was at a keenly contested event that Aastha Kapoor (Centre) was declared winner of Miss Bede’s – 2010 here today. Shruti Thakur (Left) was announced as the 1st Runner Up and Noopur Kaul (Right) was declared 2nd Runner’s Up.

2010 Miss Bede's contestants - Pic by Amit Kanwar

The prestigious St Bede’s College happens to be one of the oldest Women’s College in the country.

Join the Conversation


  1. says: Rajneesh

    I wonder why Miss Himachal Show is not organised with elegance.. Miss Himachal pageant is over hyped and sensationalized and actually lacks quality & standards.

Leave a comment
Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.