Jury For Goa Film Festival

The Jury for the Non-feature (Docus/ Animation & Short Films) at 41st IFFI in Goa.

From Left to Right: Vivek Mohan (Film maker from Himachal), Meera Dewan, Siddharth Kak (Chairman), Jabeen Merchant and Gargi Sen at Siri Fort Auditorium at Delhi during screenings.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.